Loading color scheme

Zoom Workshop with Alba Weinman 12-04-21

Zoom Workshop with Alba Weinman 12-04-21

We need each other now more than ever.  It is so important to get together to uplift each other and to send hope out into the world. From the comfort of your own home, you will be meeting and interacting with like-minded people and learn valuable therapy modalities. I will guide you through some powerful group exercises and two group hypnosis sessions to lives that are affecting you now. The day will end with a the balancing of your chakras with the sound and vibrations of tuning forks and then continue with a powerful meditation to spread love and light to the world.  Seats are limited to keep the group small so register soon!

This event will take place on Saturday, December 4, 2021   

Location:  Zoom (online)

Price:  $125

See below to determine the time for this event in your time zone:

Time Zone Time
United Kingdom 16:00 to 12:00 am (midnight)
Europe & South Africa 17:00 to 1:00 am
Eastern Time 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Central Time 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mountain Time 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Pacific Time 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Hawaii Time 5:00 am to 1:00 pm

Requirements:

  • A good internet connection
  • Use a laptop or device that can be plugged into the power and be stationary during the whole day.  Phones are not recommended.
  • A quiet place where you will not be interrupted and be able to speak freely and privately during the group activities without others around you.  (You should not be participating from your car)
  • Use a headset, headphones or earbuds so that you can listen clearly during meditation, group activities and hypnotic regressions. The tuning forks sound great with a headset!
  • Only one person allowed on a device. If another person in your home registers for the gathering, please be in a separate room and device during group activities. (No one should be in the room with you during the activities)
  • You must be able to participate the entire day.  If you cannot commit to being with us for 8 hours, please do not join as it disrupts the group dynamics.

Filming and Photographs:  Please note that some of this event may be filmed and photographed and your appearance (not your names) may appear on social media. The entire Gathering will not be recorded or posted online.

Payment will be accepted via PayPal in US dollars and includes a processing fee.  (Other forms of payment are not accepted)

All sales are final.  No refunds for cancellations or no-shows. Ticket cannot be transferred to another event.

Event Properties

Event Date 12-04-2021 11:00 am
Individual Price $125.00

Agendas

10:30 am EASTERN Time

Registration

Laurie checks you in. This is the time to check your video and audio to be sure everything is working.

11:00 am

Introductions

Introductions

11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Group Activity

Group activity in breakout rooms

12:30

Break

12:45 pm - 2:30 pm

Meditation & Group Activity

Group activity in breakout rooms

2:30 - 3:15 pm

Lunch break

Length of break is determined by how long the group activity has taken.

3:15 - 4:15 pm

Group Activity and Discussion

After the discussion we have a short break

4:30 - 6:00 pm

Hypnosis regressions

Discussion regarding hypnosis Group hypnosis to a past life (short break) Group hypnosis to a future life (short break)

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Group regressions & Global Meditation

Chakra Balancing with Tuning Forks & Global Meditation