Loading color scheme

Individual Registration

Dear [FIRST_NAME] [LAST_NAME]

You have just registered for Zoom Gathering 5-15-21 with Alba Weinman . That's so exciting!  I look forward to meeting you.

Should you need to contact me, please do not respond to this email  Go to albaweinman.com 

The registration details are as follows :

Registered: [DATE] for [REGISTRATION_DETAIL]
Event: Zoom Gathering 5-15-21 with Alba Weinman , 05-15-2021 11:00 am
Name: [FIRST_NAME], [LAST_NAME]
Address: [ADDRESS]
[CITY], [STATE]  [ZIP]        [COUNTRY]
Phone: [PHONE]
Email: [EMAIL]
Your Comment: [COMMENT]
Amount paid: [TOTAL_AMOUNT]
Payment method: [PAYMENT_METHOD]
Transaction ID: [TRANSACTION_ID]

See below to determine the time for this event in your time zone:

Time Zone Time
United Kingdom 16:00 pm - 12:00 midnight
Europe & South Africa 17:00 pm - 1:00 am
Eastern Time 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Central Time 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mountain Time 09:00 am - 5:00 pm
Pacific Time 08:00 am - 4:00 pm

You will be participating all day (camera and audio)  Please note the time zone on the website.

  • Use a laptop or device that you can plug in to the power and that can be stationary during the whole event.
  • Find a quiet place where you will not be interrupted and will be able to speak freely during the group activities without others around you.
  • Use a headset, headphones or earbuds so that you can listen clearly to others during the meditation, group activities and regressions.
  • Only one person allowed on a device.  If another person in your home registered for the gathering, please be in separate rooms on separate devices.

Filming and Photographs:  Please note that portions of this event will be filmed and photographed, and your appearance may appear on social media.  

ALL SALES ARE FINAL.   NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLATIONS OR NO-SHOWS. This ticket cannot be transferred to another event.

REMINDERS:  I send out a reminder with the Zoom link and password 6 days before the event. When someone doesn't open the email, the system automatically re-sends it 4 days later. I send another reminder the day before the event. If you do not receive my email, check your spam folder. It probably means my email address is blacklisted and you won't be receiving my newsletter either.  If you do not receive an email reminder from me, please contact me ASAP using the link below.  I cannot assist you on the day of the event.

Should you need to contact me, please do not respond to this email  Go to albaweinman.com  I look forward to seeing you online!

Kind regards,

Alba

Payment Information

Amount
$
Payment processing fee
$
Gross amount
$
Payment Method