Loading color scheme

Zoom Gathering 04-24-21 with Alba Weinman (Eastern time)

Zoom Gathering 04-24-21 with Alba Weinman (Eastern time)

This event is sold out.  Please join my next workshop on May 15th or May 30th.

April showers bring May Flowers and during this Gathering online on Zoom, we will all be showered with each other's energy of love and light. This workshop allows you to join in from the comfort of your own home while making new friends with like-minded people and learning valuable therapy modalities. During this 8-hour event, you will get to know me better and meet others who are also on the path of Spiritual Awakening.  You will be channeling your own Divine Higher selves, working on inner healing, and holding space for one another to break through blockages that have held you back from shining your light. You will spend time with others in breakout rooms doing heart-centered activities which will help bond with the others in the group.  I will guide you through group hypnosis to a past life and future lifetime that is affecting you now.  The day will end with a meditation to balance your chakras with the sound and vibrations of tuning forks and to spread love, peace and light to the world.

This event will take place on Saturday, April 24th, 2021   

See below to determine the time for this event in your time zone: (Registration begins 30 minutes before the event)

Time Zone Time
United Kingdom 16:00 pm - 12:00 midnight
Europe & South Africa 17:00 pm - 1:00 am
Eastern Time 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Central Time 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mountain Time 09:00 am - 5:00 pm
Pacific Time 08:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Location:  Zoom (online)
    Cost:
       $125 USD

      Requirements:

      • A good internet connection
      • Use a laptop or device that can be plugged into the power and be stationary during the whole day.  Phones are not recommended.
      • A quiet place where you will not be interrupted and be able to speak freely and privately during the group activities without others around you.  (You should not be participating from your car)
      • Use a headset, headphones or earbuds so that you can listen clearly during meditation, group activities and hypnotic regressions.
      • Only one person allowed on a device. If another person in your home registers for the gathering, please be in a separate room and device during group activities. (No one should be in the room with you during the activities)
      • You must be able to participate the entire day

      Filming and Photographs:  Please note that some of this event will be filmed and photographed and your appearance may appear on social media. The entire Gathering will not be recorded or posted online.

      Payment will be accepted via PayPal in US dollars and include a processing fee.  (Other forms of payment are not accepted)

      All sales are final.  No refunds for cancellations or no-shows. Ticket cannot be transferred to another event.

      Event Properties

      Event Date 04-24-2021 11:00 am
      Registration Start Date 03-06-2021
      Cut off date 04-22-2021
      Individual Price $125.00

      Agendas

      10:30 am

      Registration

      11:00 - 12:30 0m

      Introductions & meditation

      12:45 pm - 2:30 pm

      Group Activity & discussion

      2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

      Lunch break

      3:15 pm - 5:00 pm

      Group Activity & discussion

      5:15 pm - 7:00 pm

      Group hypnosis, discussion & meditation

      Sorry, the event is now full and we could not accept more registration